Club Committee 2016-17
President: Mr B Adams
Chairman: Mr Barry Baker
Vice Chairman Mr John Wood
Club Secretary: Mrs Laura Denny
Club Manger: Mr Geoff Middleton
Club Treasurer: Mr Tony Lewis
Finance Chairman: Mr Duncan Barratt.
Entertainment Secretary: Mrs Karen Groom.


We would love you to try us and enjoy our club, if after visiting us, you would like to become a member, there is an annual membership fee membership of £20, and a one of payment for the first year of £25.
Please apply via the club manager.